Classes

We have an Important Announcement!

RPC CPAs + Consultants, LLP (RPC) has merged with the nationally recognized accounting firm of Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC (CRI) and our offices will now operate under the name of Carr, Riggs & Ingram.  

We will continue our tradition of community support and delivering quality audit, accounting, tax, and consulting services - now with enhanced service capabilities available from a regional firm that is one of the Top 20 firms in the U.S. For more informaiton regarding CRI's 50+ office locations, more than 1,800 professionals, or industry and service specializations, visit our new firm's website at www.CRIcpa.com

Contact

This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net) Enter characters please

Alamogordo, New Mexico
115 South Florida Avenue, Suite E (88310-6010)
Post Office Box 898  Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311-9984
Toll Free: 800.867.5549 Phone: 575.437.5573  Fax: 575.437.2513
E-mail: alamogordo.office@rpcllp.com

Albuquerque, New Mexico
2424 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Toll Free: 866.307.2727 Phone: 505.883.2727 Fax: 505.884.6719
E-mail: albuquerque.office@rpcllp.com

Carlsbad, New Mexico
201 South Halagueno Street (88220-5728)
Post Office Drawer JJ Carlsbad, New Mexico 88221-7527
Toll Free: 800.705.9500 Phone: 575.885.4184 Fax: 575.887.6221
E-mail: carlsbad.office@rpcllp.com

Clovis, New Mexico
910 Colonial Parkway (88101-3006)
Post Office Drawer 1448 Clovis, New Mexico 88102-1448
Toll Free: 800.700.2841  Phone: 575.769.2841  Fax: 575.762.2530
E-mail: clovis.office@rpcllp.com

Hobbs, New Mexico
1801 N. Dal Paso
Post Office Box 368  Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Toll Free: 800.499.0407  Phone: 575.392.3377  Fax: 575.392.8867
E-mail: hobbs.office@rpcllp.com

Roswell, New Mexico
400 N. Penn, Suite 800
Roswell, NM 88201
Toll Free: 800.499.0407  Phone: 575.622.4667  Fax: 575.622.5166
E-mail: roswell.office@rpcllp.com

Santa Fe, New Mexico
1442 S. St. Francis Drive, Suite F
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505.982.4496

El Paso, Texas
810 E. Yandell Dr.
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: 915.532.8400  Fax: 915.532.8405
E-mail: elpaso.office@rpcllp.com

Lubbock, Texas
2403 82nd Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
Phone: 806.745.6789  Fax: 806.748.3888
E-mail: lubbock.office@rpcllp.com