Classes

2017 Core Builders Class

The Business Core Builders Series is a group of classes, specifically designed for business owners, to help beef up your core business leadership skills, which will enable your company to thrive.

Business Lending and Operations Today by Ryan Garcia of Wells Fargo

Working Smarter:  Small Business Trends You Need to Know Now

This is a series of four short webinars designed to help small business owners learn how to more effectively market their business, gain a better understanding of cash flow, build or enhance a profit-sharing or retirement program, and stay compliant with HR regulations and best practices.

Small Business Cash Flow by Financial Coach Greg Pare

Marketing Your Small Business by Gordon Van Wechel of The Alchemy Consulting Group

 

 

Contact

This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net) Enter characters please

Alamogordo, New Mexico
115 South Florida Avenue, Suite E (88310-6010)
Post Office Box 898  Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311-9984
Toll Free: 800.867.5549 Phone: 575.437.5573  Fax: 575.437.2513
E-mail: alamogordo.office@rpcllp.com

Albuquerque, New Mexico
2424 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Toll Free: 866.307.2727 Phone: 505.883.2727 Fax: 505.884.6719
E-mail: albuquerque.office@rpcllp.com

Carlsbad, New Mexico
201 South Halagueno Street (88220-5728)
Post Office Drawer JJ Carlsbad, New Mexico 88221-7527
Toll Free: 800.705.9500 Phone: 575.885.4184 Fax: 575.887.6221
E-mail: carlsbad.office@rpcllp.com

Clovis, New Mexico
910 Colonial Parkway (88101-3006)
Post Office Drawer 1448 Clovis, New Mexico 88102-1448
Toll Free: 800.700.2841  Phone: 575.769.2841  Fax: 575.762.2530
E-mail: clovis.office@rpcllp.com

Hobbs, New Mexico
1801 N. Dal Paso
Post Office Box 368  Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Toll Free: 800.499.0407  Phone: 575.392.3377  Fax: 575.392.8867
E-mail: hobbs.office@rpcllp.com

Roswell, New Mexico
400 N. Penn, Suite 800
Roswell, NM 88201
Toll Free: 800.499.0407  Phone: 575.622.4667  Fax: 575.622.5166
E-mail: roswell.office@rpcllp.com

Santa Fe, New Mexico
1227 S. St. Francis Drive, Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505.982.4496

El Paso, Texas
810 E. Yandell Dr.
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: 915.532.8400  Fax: 915.532.8405
E-mail: elpaso.office@rpcllp.com

Lubbock, Texas
2403 82nd Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
Phone: 806.745.6789  Fax: 806.748.3888
E-mail: lubbock.office@rpcllp.com